

ANOUSHKA GUPTA

PRESIDENT



DRISHTI GUPTA

VICE-PRESIDENT



JIYA CHAWLA

STATE COUNCIL MEMBER



KANISHKA

STATE COUNCIL MEMBER



Labhya Rawat STATE COUNCIL MEMBER



VANSHIKA GARG STATE COUNCIL MEMBER



APEKSHA CHAUDHARY STATE COUNCIL MEMBER



Sanskriti Sharma STATE COUNCIL MEMBER



Manashi Mundhra

STATE COUNCIL MEMBER



SHREYA GOSWAMI

STATE COUNCIL MEMBER



ADITI SOUNKARIA STATE COUNCIL MEMBER



CHARMI SHARMA STATE COUNCIL MEMBER